Constantly Curious - An Update from Nick

Welcome to Constantly Curious…An Update from Nick ⬇️

After 50 great editions, I’m making the move to pause Constantly Curious for the time being.

You reacting to this news…

I know…you’re devastated.

Stick with me and read on though!

It has been an incredibly fun year curating content and delivering it to you - through the habits I developed consistently producing this newsletter, I’ve learned and discovered more in this year than the last 2-3 combined. Hopefully, you learned a ton along the way as well!.

In the spirit of transparency, the main reason I’m making this move is to give myself a chance to step back and observe, strategize, and plan ways to really grow my subscriber base.

That may take shape in restarting Constantly Curious (with new ideas, features, growth hacks, and more!) or it could be a new, TBD project (I have some ideas💡).

THE GOOD NEWS…If (more like when) I start a new writing project in the future, YOU WILL BE AUTO SUBSCRIBED!

You reacting to THAT news!

The advantage of a newsletter is (unlike social media), subscriber lists are portable.

So…you’re stuck with me!

If you want to stay up-to-date with all my musings, interests, or thoughts, make sure to follow me on all socials (Twitter/X, Instagram, LinkedIn).

Talk to you again real soon.

Until then…

Stay Curious, Friends!

-Nick

Join the conversation

or to participate.