Constantly Curious - Edition #28

NBA Expansion? 🤔, My Favorite Podcasts/Videos/Articles From This Week 🧠 & I Need a Favor From You...

Welcome to Constantly Curious, Edition #28!

This week at a glance:

  • My Favorite Podcasts/Videos/Articles This Week

  • Your Homework Assignment

If this is your first time reading - welcome! Let your curiosity run wild with us every Thursday at 12pm EST.

With that said, let’s get into it -

This week’s edition will be slightly different, and I may begin experimenting with various different formats in the coming weeks.

Instead of the typical format, we’re going with strictly a reading list this week.

The goal is two-fold:

  1. Pack in even more information than I previously have

  2. Remove my own personal commentary so you can explore these ideas yourself

My Favorite Podcasts/Videos/Articles

PRO TIPS: For any articles that are paywall’d, refer to CC #11 or CC #19 for a way to bypass. OR, utilize your iPhone’s “Reader View” in your browser (this works occasionally)

⛰️ Earthside: A North Face Film (YouTube)

Your reaction to the HEAT Constantly Curious just dropped

Your Homework Assignment

I need you to do me a favor…

It won’t take you long, and I promise it will help me out a TON.

So…

Reply to this email and answer just ONE (1) of these questions:

  1. What has been your favorite Constantly Curious edition?

  2. What’s your favorite tidbit you’ve learned?

  3. How can I 10x the value I deliver to you in this newsletter?

Stay Curious, Friends!

-Nick

Join the conversation

or to participate.