Constantly Curious - Edition #31

ESPN Wants to be your Bookie 😮, Become 5x More Likable 👍🏻, The Ultimate Smash Burger 🍔 & More

Welcome to Constantly Curious, Edition #31!

This week at a glance:

  • Videos I’m Watching

  • Articles I’m Reading

  • Podcasts I’m Listening Too

  • Posts that Caught my Eye

  • Ideas that I’m Thinking About

If this is your first time reading - welcome! Let your curiosity run wild with us every Thursday at 12pm EST.

With that said, let’s get into it -

Videos I’m Watching…

Articles I’m Reading…

PRO TIPS: For any articles that are paywall’d, refer to CC #11 or CC #19 for a way to bypass. OR, utilize your iPhone’s “Reader View” in your browser (this works occasionally)

That Thursday Feeling

Podcasts I’m Listening Too…

Posts that Caught My Eye…

Ideas that I’m Thinking About…

“Write it on your heart

that every day is the best day in the year.

He is rich who owns the day, and no one owns the day

who allows it to be invaded with fret and anxiety.

Finish every day and be done with it.

You have done what you could.

Some blunders and absurdities, no doubt crept in.

Forget them as soon as you can, tomorrow is a new day;

begin it well and serenely, with too high a spirit

to be cumbered with your old nonsense.

This new day is too dear,

with its hopes and invitations,

to waste a moment on the yesterdays.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson, Author

See you next week!

Stay Curious, Friends!

-Nick

Join the conversation

or to participate.