Constantly Curious - Edition #32

Mafia Boss Tells All 👀, Starship's Second Launch 🚀, How a Top Gambler Disrupted the Dallas Mavericks 🏀 & More!

Welcome to Constantly Curious, Edition #32!

This week at a glance:

  • Videos I’m Watching

  • Articles I’m Reading

  • Podcasts I’m Listening Too

  • Posts that Caught my Eye

  • Ideas that I’m Thinking About

If this is your first time reading - welcome! Let your curiosity run wild with us every Thursday at 12pm EST.

With that said, let’s get into it -

Videos I’m Watching…

Articles I’m Reading…

PRO TIPS: For any articles that are paywall’d, refer to CC #11 or CC #19 for a way to bypass. OR, utilize your iPhone’s “Reader View” in your browser (this works occasionally)

🎁 The Ultimate 2023 Gift Guide (All The Hacks)

🧠 A Brief History of OpenAI (Chamath Palihapitiyah)

That Thursday Feeling

Podcasts I’m Listening Too…

Posts that Caught My Eye…

Ideas that I’m Thinking About…

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.

Ralph Waldo Emerson, Author

See you next week, and HAPPY THANKSGIVING! 🦃

Stay Curious, Friends!

-Nick

Join the conversation

or to participate.