Constantly Curious - Edition 37

The Best Podcasts of 2023 🎧, Let's Tour The World's Most Expensive Home 🤯, 17 Lessons for 2024 🎉, & More!

Welcome to Constantly Curious, Edition #37!

This week at a glance:

  • Videos I’m Watching

  • Articles I’m Reading

  • Podcasts I’m Listening Too

  • Posts that Caught my Eye

  • Ideas that I’m Thinking About

If this is your first time reading - welcome! Let your curiosity run wild with us every Thursday at 12pm EST.

With that said, let’s get into it -

Videos I’m Watching…

I love Morning Routine videos - I always learn new things I can implement myself. As I’ve gotten older, I’ve found creating a morning routine that is filled with things I like, love, and want to do/eat/enjoy sets the stage for a significantly more productive day. If you don’t have one, consider creating a morning routine in 2024

MKBHD does an excellent job explaining Formula 1 in this video - especially hitting on the tech components that go into these incredible machines

The title of this speaks for itself - a tour of a French Chateau that is worth over $1,000,000,000. Yes, thats not a typo…that says $1 billion dollars

Articles I’m Reading…

PRO TIPS: For any articles that are paywall’d, refer to CC #11 or CC #19 for a way to bypass. OR, utilize your iPhone’s “Reader View” in your browser (this works occasionally)

 đź§¬ The Nine Biggest Breakthroughs of 2023 (The Atlantic)

That Thursday Feeling

Podcasts I’m Listening Too…

Sahil Bloom is one of my favorite thinkers - this is a fantastic podcast where he discusses long term success strategies for building your dream career. Tons of actionable nuggets

Another one of my favorite podcasts of 2023 - Jesse Itzler (Founder of Marquiz Jet, Ziko Coconut Water, All Day Running Co. & More) is one of my favorite entrepreneurs and businessmen out there.

Derek Thompson is someone who I recently discovered, and I’ve become a huge fan quickly. He is the host of Plain English on The Ringer, a podcast that takes the most interesting ideas in the world and breaks them down into “Plain English”. This conversation is really, really good.

Posts that Caught My Eye…

Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart.

Steve Jobs

See you next week!

Stay Curious, Friends!

-Nick7

Join the conversation

or to participate.