Constantly Curious - Edition #50

50 Editions Later...THANK YOU! Masters Preview ⛳️, An Honest Scouting Report on Bronny James 🏀, Examining the Hurley Brothers 👬, & More

Welcome to Constantly Curious, Edition #50!

Table of Contents

If this is your first time reading - welcome! Let your curiosity run wild with us every Thursday at 12pm EST.

Videos I’m Watching…

Podcasts I’m Listening To…

New Accounts I’m Following…

  • Zac Cupples to learn complex biomechanics in ridiculously simple ways (Instagram)

Articles I’m Reading…

PRO TIPS: For any articles that are paywall’d, refer to CC #11 or CC #19 for a way to bypass. OR, utilize your iPhone’s “Reader View” in your browser (this works occasionally)

Posts that Caught My Eye…

Ideas Making Me Think…

“Rome wasn’t built in a day, but they were laying bricks every hour.

You don’t have to do it all today. Just lay a brick.”

James Clear

See you next week!

Stay Curious, Friends!

-Nick

Join the conversation

or to participate.